You are here

UA Neuroscience Faculty





NAME   DEPARTMENT E-MAIL ADDRESS
Gene Alexander, Ph.D.   Psychology gene.alexander@arizona.edu
John Allen, Ph.D.   Psychology jallen@u.arizona.edu
E. Fiona Bailey, Ph.D.   Physiology ebailey@email.arizona.edu
Shaowen Bao, Ph.D.   Physiology sbao@email.arizona.edu
Carol Barnes, Ph.D.   Psychology carol@nsma.arizona.edu
Thomas Bever, Ph.D.   Linguistics tgb@u.arizona.edu
Martha Bhattacharya, Ph.D.   Neuroscience marthab1@email.arizona.edu
Roberta Brinton, Ph.D   Pharmacology rbrinton@email.arizona.edu
Haijiang Cai, Ph.D.   Neuroscience haijiangcai@email.arizona.edu
Stephen Cowen, Ph.D.   Psychology scowen@email.arizona.edu
Thomas Davis, Ph.D.   Pharmacology davistp@email.arizona.edu
Anna Dornhaus, Ph.D.   Ecology & Evolutionary Biology dornhaus@email.arizona.edu
Kristian Doyle, Ph.D.   Immunobiology doylekr@email.arizona.edu
Erika Eggers, Ph.D.*   Physiology eeggers@email.arizona.edu
Torsten Falk, Ph.D.   Neurology tfalk@email.arizona.edu
Jean-Marc Fellous, Ph.D.   Psychology fellous@email.arizona.edu
Fabian Fernandez, Ph.D.   Psychology fabianf@email.arizona.edu
Ralph Fregosi, Ph.D. *   Physiology fregosi@u.arizona.edu
Andrew Fuglevand, Ph.D. *   Physiology fuglevan@u.arizona.edu
Amelia Gallitano, M.D., Ph.D.   Basic Medical Sciences amelia@email.arizona.edu
Katalin Gothard, M.D., Ph.D. *   Physiology kgothard@email.arizona.edu
Michael Grandner, Ph.D.   Psychiatry grandner@email.arizona.edu
Wulfila Gronenberg, Ph.D.   Neuroscience wulfi@neurobio.arizona.edu
Charles Higgins, Ph.D.   Neuroscience higgins@ece.arizona.edu
May Khanna, Ph.D.   Pharmacology maykhanna@email.arizona.edu
Rajesh Khanna, Ph.D.   Pharmacology rkhanna@email.arizona.edu
Anita Koshy, M.D.   Neurology akoshy@email.arizona.edu
Richard Lane, M.D., Ph.D.   Psychiatry lane@email.arizona.edu
Kevin Lin, Ph.D.   Math klin@math.arizona.edu
Lalitha Madhavan, MD., Ph.D.   Neurology lmadhavan@email.arizona.edu
Julie Miller, Ph.D   Neuroscience juliemiller@email.arizona.edu
Lynn Nadel, Ph.D.   Psychology nadel@u.arizona.edu
Alan Nighorn, Ph.D.*   Neuroscience nighorn@neurobio.arizona.edu
Janko Nikolich-Zugich, M.D., Ph.D.   Immunobiology nikolich@email.arizona.edu
Lynne Oland, Ph.D.   Neuroscience oland@email.arizona.edu
Mary Peterson, Ph.D.   Psychology mapeters@u.arizona.edu
Robin Polt, Ph.D.   Chemistry & Biochemistry polt@u.arizona.edu
Frank Porreca, Ph.D.   Pharmacology frankp@u.arizona.edu
Naomi Rance, M.D., Ph.D.   Pathology nrance@u.arizona.edu
John Regan, Ph.D.   Pharmacy regan@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Linda Restifo, M.D., Ph.D.   Neurology llr@email.arizona.edu 
Patrick Ronaldson, Ph.D.   Pharmacology pronald@email.arizona.edu
Lee Ryan, Ph.D.   Psychology ryant@u.arizona.edu
Rita Sattler, MSc, Ph.D.   Neurobiology Rita.Sattler@dignityhealth.org
Jacob Schwartz, Ph.D.   Chemistry & Biochemistry jcschwartz@email.arizona.edu
Scott Sherman, M.D., Ph.D.   Neurology ssherman@u.arizona.edu
Paul St. John, Ph.D.   Cellular & Molecular Medicine stjohn@u.arizona.edu
Nicholas Strausfeld, Ph.D.   Neuroscience flybrain@neurobio.arizona.edu
John Streicher, Ph.D.   Pharmacology jstreicher@email.arizona.edu
Jennifer Teske, Ph.D.   Nutritional Sciences teskeja@email.arizona.edu
Leslie Tolbert, Ph.D.   Neuroscience tolbert@neurobio.arizona.edu
Todd Vanderah, Ph.D.   Pharmacology vanderah@email.arizona.edu
Jean Wilson, Ph.D.   Cellular & Molecular Medicine jeanw@email.arizona.edu
Russell Witte, Ph.D.   Radiology rwitte@radiology.arizona.edu
Daniela Zarnescu, Ph.D. *   Molecular & Cellular Biology zarnescu@email.arizona.edu
Calvin Zhang, Ph.D.   Mathematics calvinz@email.arizona.edu
Konrad Zinsmaier, Ph.D. *   Neuroscience kez4@email.arizona.edu
     * Executive Committee      
AFFILIATED FACULTY      
Geoffrey Ahern, M.D., Ph.D.   Neurology gahern@u.arizona.edu
Michael Brown, Ph.D.   Chemistry & Biochemistry mfbrown@u.arizona.edu
Gail Burd, Ph.D.   Molecular & Cellular Biology gburd@u.arizona.edu
Barbara Cone-Wesson, Ph.D.   Speech, Language, & Hearing conewess@u.arizona.edu
Bruce Coull, M.D.   Neurology coullb@u.arizona.edu
Bud Craig, Ph.D.   Cellular & Molecular Medicine bcraig@chw.edu
Aurelio Figueredo, Ph.D.   Psychology ajf@u.arizona.edu
Merrill Garrett, Ph.D.   Psychology garrett@u.arizona.edu
Herman Gordon, Ph.D.   Cellular & Molecular Medicine flash@arizona.edu
Allan Hamilton, M.D.   Surgery louanne@u.arizona.edu
John Hildebrand, Ph.D.   Neuroscience jgh@neurobio.arizona.edu
Jeannette Hoit, Ph.D.   Speech, Language, & Hearing hoit@u.arizona.edu
Victor Hruby, Ph.D.   Chemistry & Biochemistry hruby@u.arizona.edu
Alfred Kaszniak, Ph.D.   Psychology kaszniak@u.arizona.edu
Josephine Lai, Ph.D.   Pharmacology lai@u.arizona.edu
Richard Levine, Ph.D.   Neuroscience rbl4@email.arizona.edu
Ronald Lukas, Ph.D.   Neurobiology rlukas@dignityhealth.org
T. Philip Malan, M.D., Ph.D.   Anesthesiology malan@u.arizona.edu
Nathanial McMullen, Ph.D.   Cellular & Molecular Medicine natemcm@u.arizona.edu
Richard Michod, Ph.D.   Ecology & Evolutionary Biology michod@u.arizona.edu
Timothy Miller, M.D.   Neurology tmmiller@u.arizona.edu
Vinodh Narayanan, M.D.   Pediatrics vnarayanan@chw.edu
William Roeske, M.D.   Pharmacology wroeske@u.arizona.edu
Doug Stuart, Ph.D.   Physiology dgstuart@email.arizona.edu

 

Designed by Rosas Freelance Design.

Error | Neuroscience GIDP at The University of Arizona

Error

The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.
slideshow 1 slideshow 2 slideshow 3

Error message

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer